Contact us

  • Blogger - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle

Send us a message, and we will contact you as soon as we can:

Contact emails:

General enquiries: admin@romancewriters.co.za

Executive Committee: exco@romancewriters.co.za

PR / Media queries: media@romancewriters.co.za

Member ethics / conduct Complaints: conduct@romancewriters.co.za

Scholarship queries: scholarships@romancewriters.co.za

Membership queries: membership@romancewriters.co.za

Newsletter queries: newsletter@romancewriters.co.za

Imbali Contest Queries: imbali@romancewriters.co.za

Strelitzia Contest Queries: strelitzia@romancewriters.co.za

Conference queries: conference@romancewriters.co.za

Anthology queries: anthologies@romancewriters.co.za

Website queries & updates: francine@romancewriters.co.za

© 2020 by ROSA

  • Blogger - Black Circle
  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

Proudly created with Wix.com