Our Committees

2019-20 Executive Committee
Romy Sommer
Chairperson, Strelitzia Contest, Social Media, Newsletter, Admin
Dorothy Ewels
Deputy Chair, Events Committee, Scholarship Program
Peter Barker
Treasurer, Corporate Governance
Marie Dry
Assists with PR / Media / Social Media
Ashleigh Giannoccaro
Anthologies, Outreach to new writers
Pravina Maharaj
PR / Media, Conduct & Ethics Committee
Mandy Verbaan
Chapter Liaison, Imbali Awards Admin
Tanya Wilde
Indie Author Liaison, Partnership Building
Show More
2020 Contest Committees

Strelitzia Contest: Romy Sommer and Suzanne Jefferies

Imbali Contest: Annemarie Gaertner and Mandy Verbaan

© 2020 by ROSA

  • Blogger - Black Circle
  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

Proudly created with Wix.com

Marie Dry

Assists with PR / Media / Social Media